DM Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

GLORY BE TO THE DRAGON MASTERS ! LONG LIVE OUR PROUD CLAN !

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Krauersaut's DracoMaster App

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Imprior
Applicant
Applicant
Imprior

Warning : Perfect

Krauersaut's DracoMaster App Empty
PostSubject: Krauersaut's DracoMaster App   Krauersaut's DracoMaster App EmptySat 7 Jun - 6:47

...hi Smile

1 ) Who showed you this forum?
R: Nobody "showed" it to me - I'm a very frequent user on Pokemon Showdown!, and thus, see a LOT of DracoMasters, all of whom I'm on extremely good terms with.

2 ) What are your nicknames or aliases?
R: Krauersaut, Imprior, Dvertimento, various wordplays on aforementioned, qwasedfcvgbhn.

3 ) Have you been in a clan before? If yes, which one?
R: This clan isn't for Pokemon, but I used to be an admin for =F|A=, (www.fearless-assassins.com) a TF2/BF/CoD/W:ET gaming site.

4 ) Why do you want to join Dragon Masters?
R: Like I said up there, I'm friends with a lot of the members, and I think being accepted into the clan would increase my skill in playing and meet some new friends/become even better with some old ones.

5 ) What is your playing level (Rookie, Intermediate, Expert, Veteran)? You can also show ladder prints.
R: Ehh, I'd say around Intermediate.

ubers 1626 80 1763 ± 36 -- 186 129 1 (I know that the applicant rate is over 80% of wins, but I'm hoping to be an "exception", as I've played with/against and won against several well known users, both DracoMasters and not.

6 ) When did you started playing Pokémon?
R: Got Pokemon Ruby in 2005, and have loved Pokemon since!

7 ) Do you have any tournament or cup titles?
R: Not as of now, but I'm currently participating in UPL and Haruno's XY Uber tournament (which I'm in round 3 of).

8 ) What is your favorite Pokémon?
R: Froslass Wink

9 ) Where are you from?